About Jump Over The Walls:

The game has immense potential. I completed it in about half an hour, it’s an ok game for the price. The mechanics are good, the fact that there are bosses on the last 3 levels is a nice touch and the art is also pretty good. If I were to add something to the game, it’d be some level variety or group the levels on stages that have a stage boss each, weapons upgrade / more weapons and more interaction options on the H scenes. I hope the Dev realizes he has the foundation for a great game here and makes use of it. I’d wait for a few updates, but Infinite Jump isn’t so bad. The gameplay and gallery functionality need some work before I can confidently recommend this game. If gameplay doesn’t concern you, the artwork is pretty high-quality. Since there is no “cheat” button, I still suggest waiting on development (because level completion is totally unavoidable). As-is, Infinite Jump is a mediocre game that has the capacity to be a engaging platformer. I hope No. 25 takes Infinite Jump out of “Early Access” with updates!This game is all about mindset. This is very much a psychological game. You could be like those streamers you see playing, raging and literally breaking their keyboard, but like I said, that’s all mindset. If you go into this game knowing that falling is part of the game, you will be fine. It took me 20 hours (5 hours from a couple years ago and 15 hours continual) to beat the first tower and 20-30 hours to beat New Babe +. You can definitely feel despair when playing this game, but there are ways to counter this.

How to run Jump Over The Walls roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat