About Soul War:

I really enjoy this game. The art, mechanics, and story are all quite interesting. I wish there was more documentation as to how specific mechanics actually worked, but overall it is a quite enjoyable experience… That’s what my review would have been once I finished the game. However, about a month ago, my game started randomly crashing after a few minutes of fighting. I’d restart the game, redo the quest, and at some point the game would crash again. This happened for several hours while I tried to troubleshoot the issue, but it seemed to be entirely random as to when it would crash. I wasn’t super thrilled about this but I contacted customer support and thought we could work out a solution over the next few days, and then I could finish enjoying the game. well, they didn’t respond. so I sent another support request about a week later. that also got no response. 2 weeks later I sent another support ticket, and there hasn’t been a response to that either. So I don’t really know what to do. any help is much appreciated. If anyone at Liongames reads this, please answer your tickets. I understand games being buggy, it’s inevitable with a game this complicated. but your customer support is the worst I’ve ever seen. I’ll change my review to a recommendation as soon as the game becomes actually playable again, it’s a genuinely good game but I’d like to be able to play it at some point.

How to run Soul War roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat